1956 Ford Car Facts   |   Chuck Gardiner  Personal Cars   |   YouTube 1   YouTube 2   |   Email Chuck Gardiner Email
H-code Platinum Gray exterior paint color
1956 Ford Car Brochure Facts Statistics Archives
1956 Ford (Cars All) Brochure
'56 Ford (Cars All)
1956 Ford Fairlane Brochure
Fairlanes
1956 Ford Fairlane Fordor Victoria Brochure
Fordor Victoria
1956 Ford Station Wagons Brochure
Stn Wagons & Courier
1956 Ford Car Accessories Brochure
Accessories

1956 Ford Police Cars BrochurePolice Cars
1956 Ford Taxi Service Brochure
Taxi Service
1956 Ford Lifeguard Design Brochure
Lifeguard Design
All The Facts About The '56 Ford Booklet
All The Facts
1956 Ford Owner's ManualManual

1956 Ford Data Plate Codes
Data Plate Codes
1956 Ford Paint & Upholstery Color Codes
Paint & Upholstery Codes
1956 Ford Car & Accessory Price Lists
Car & Accs Price Lists
Mechanical Links
Mechanical Links
Ford Logo
Old Ford Technical & Part Links UNITED STATES
Burton Antique Auto Parts  www.burtonantiqueautoparts.com
B&W Classic & Antique Auto Parts - eBay Motors  www.bwautoparts.com
Bob's Classic Auto Glass  www.bobsclassicautoglass.com
Bob Drake Reproductions  www.bobdrake.com
C & G Early Ford Parts  cgfordparts.com
Concours Parts & Accessories  www.concoursparts.com
Coker Tire - Wheels Too!  www.cokertire.com
C. W. Moss Ford Parts  cwmoss.com
Diamond Back Classic Tires  www.dbtires.com
Dennis Carpenter Ford Reproduction Parts  www.dennis-carpenter.com
Early Ford Store of California  www.earlyfordstore.com
eBay - Ford Vintage Car and Truck Parts  www.ebay.com
Early Ford V-8 Sales  www.earlyford.com
Inline Tube  www.inlinetube.com
Kanter Auto Products  www.kanter.com
LeBaron Bonney Company  www.lebaronbonney.com
MAC's Antique Auto Parts  www.macsautoparts.com
Midwest Early Ford Vintage Parts  midwestearlyford.com
NAPA Auto Parts  www.napaonline.com
New Port Engineering  www.newportwipers.com
PerTronix Ignition Products  www.pertronix.com
Speedway Motors  www.speedwaymotors.com
Sacramento Vintage Ford  www.vintage.com
The Clock Works  www.clockwks.com
Tee-Bird Products  www.tee-bird.com
Thunderbird Southwest-Timeless Texas Classics  www.thunderbirdsouthwest.com
Vintage Air  www.vintageair.com
Walker Radiator Works  walkerradiatorworks.com

 
1956 Ford Fairlane Club Sedan Thunderbird V-8 Fordomatic w/ "dog dish" hubcaps
1956 Ford Fairlane Club Sedan
Go to top ▲
 
Old Ford Technical & Part LinksCANADA
B&W Classic & Antique Auto Parts - eBay Motors  www.bwautoparts.com
B & W Metal Cleaners, Coquitlam, B.C.  www.bandwmetalcleaners.com
California Rod and Custom, Langley, B.C.  californiarodandcustom.com
Kool Coat Ceramic Coating, Langley, B.C.  www.koolcoatceramiccoatings.com
Kinetic Powder Coating, Courtenay, B.C.  kineticpowdercoating.com
Lordco Auto Parts  www.lordco.com
Larry's Cars & Parts  Courtenay, B.C.  www.larryscarsparts.com
Muffler Tech Performance  Port Coquitlam, B.C.  mufflertech.ca
NAPA Auto Parts  www.napacanada.com
National Tire Wholesale  Delta, B.C.  www.nationaltirewholesale.com
The Old Car Centre  Langley, B.C.  www.oldcarcentre.com
Vintage AutoSound-WoodRadios), Mission, B.C.  www.woodradios.com
 
Mechanical LinksFORD & Y-BLOCK REFERNCE WEBSITES
The Old Car Manual Project  1956 Ford Owner's Manual  (42 Pages)
The Old Car Manual Project  1955 Meteor Brochure
The Old Car Manual Project (All Models)  www.oldcarmanualproject.com
AutoTran - Antique Automatic Transmission Parts US  www.autotran.us
The Carburetor Shop - Ford Applications & Repair Kits
     www.thecarburetorshop.com/Kford.htm
John Mummert's Ford Y-8 Website  www.ford-y-block.com
Tim McMaster YBlockGuy  yblockguy.com
Wikipedia - Ford Y-block Engine  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ford_Y-block_engine
Y-Blocks Forever  www.y-blocksforever.com
Timmy's Y Block Ford V8 Page  m571.com/yblock
The Classic Ford  www.theclassicford.com
Automobile Catalog™ - Ford (USA)  www.automobile-catalog.com/list-ford_usa.html
1956 Ford Paint Color Names & Codes  PaintRef.com
1956 Ford All Models Touch Up Paint  www.paintscratch.com

Go to top ▲
 
 
 
The famous Fairlane body-side wide skew molding, bright metal w/ black painted insets . . .